Contact us

Caritas Australia National Office, is located in Alexandria, Sydney, Australia
For any questions or enquiries, please contact us or visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Phone toll-free: 1800 024 413

Phone enquiries

Tel: +61 2 8306 3400
Fax: +61 2 8306 3401

Media

Tel: 0408 869 833
Fax: +61 2 8306 3401

Postal enquiries

GPO Box 9830
Sydney NSW 2001

Postal donations

GPO Box 9830
in your capital city

Email contacts

General enquiries: questions@caritas.org.au

Monthly giving enquiries: neighbours@caritas.org.au

Bequest Coordinator: growingspirit@caritas.org.au

Project Compassion: projectcompassion@caritas.org.au

Complaints: questions@caritas.org.au

Send us a message

I would like to contact:

  •  
  •  

Caritas State & National Offices

Offices

  • National office
    (and NSW office)
    24-32 O'Riordan Street
    Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
    questions@caritas.org.au

  • Tasmania office
    GPO Box 62
    Hobart TAS 7001 Australia

  • Western Australia office
    40A Mary Street
    Highgate WA 6003 Australia
    perth@caritas.org.au
    Ph: (08) 9422 7925

  • Victoria office
    383 Albert Street
    East Melbourne VIC 3002 Australia
    Fax: +61 3 9926 5792

  • Northern Territory office
    7 Bud Crt
    Karama NT 0812 Australia

  • Queensland office
    1st Floor, Cathedral House
    229 Elizabeth Street
    Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

  • South Australia office
    2nd Floor - Catholic Diocesan Centre
    39 Wakefield Street
    Adelaide SA 5000 Australia

  • Canberra office
    The Rheinberger Centre
    Cnr Weston & Loch Streets
    Yarralumla ACT 2600 Australia

Community Participation Leaders & Diocesan Directors

  • Fr George Sigamony
    Manager, Community Engagement
    Sydney NSW 2015 Australia
    george.sigamony@caritas.org.au

  • Mrs Angela Hart
    Adelaide SA 5000 Australia
    angelah@caritas.org.au

  • Mrs Naomi Bassett
    Armidale NSW 2350 Australia
    naomi@armidale.catholic.org.au

  • Mrs Susan Searls
    Ballarat VIC 3350 Australia
    m.susan@optusnet.com.au

  • Ms Carmen Beard
    Bathurst NSW 2795 Australia
    caritas@bathurst.catholic.org.au

  • Mr Joseph Foley
    Regional Engagement Coordinator - Northern Region
    Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia
    josephf@caritas.org.au
    (Admin Assistant: Mr John Hood johnh@caritas.org.au)

  • Mr David Patterson
    Broken Bay NSW 2120 Australia
    david.patterson@dbb.org.au

  • Diocesan Director - vacant
    Broome WA 6725 Australia
    secretary@broomediocese.org
    Contact: Fr George Sigamony - Manager, Community Engagement
    george.sigamony@caritas.org.au

  • Mr Ray Lowe
    Bunbury WA 6230 Australia
    raylbun@iinet.net.au

  • Mr Paul O'Connor
    Cairns QLD 4870 Australia
    paulo@iig.com.au

  • Mrs Lulu Mitsabu
    Canberra-Goulburn NSW & ACT 2580 Australia
    LuluM@caritas.org.au

  • Pauline Bourke
    Darwin NT 0821 Australia
    pk.bourke@bigpond.com

  • Rosemary Taylor
    Geraldton WA 6530 Australia
    plm@wn.com.au

  • Diocesan Director - vacant
    Hobart TAS 7001 Australia
    Contact: Sr Margaret Fyfe (margaretf@caritas.org.au)
    margaretf@caritas.org.au

  • Rev Deacon Graeme Davis
    Lismore NSW 2480 Australia
    graemerdavis@bigpond.com

  • Maitland-Newcastle Team
    Newcastle NSW 2300 Australia
    Diocesan link: Theresa Brierley (Teresa.brierley@mn.catholic.org.au); Parish liaison: Patricia Bannister (pabanister@dodo.com.au ); School contact: Louise Roach (louise.roach@mn.catholic.edu.au.com)

  • Rev Fr Tony Sarkis
    Maronite Diocese NSW 2150 Australia
    frtonysarkis@maronite.org.au

  • Sr Margaret Fyfe
    Regional Engagement Coordinator - Southern Region
    Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia
    margaretf@caritas.org.au
    (Alternative Contact: Alicia Ocampo aliciao@caritas.org.au)

  • Sr Louise McKeogh
    Parramatta NSW 2150 Australia
    LMckeogh@parra.catholic.org.au

  • Diocesan Director - vacant
    Perth WA 6000 Australia
    Contact: Mariela Guerrero-Arias, Supporter Services officer
    Mariela.guerrero@caritas.org.au

  • Fr Paul Bourke
    Port Pirie SA 5540 Australia
    Olor@bigpond.com

  • Diocesan Director - vacant
    Rockhampton QLD 4700 Australia
    Contact: Joseph Foley, Regional Engagement Coordinator - Northern Region
    josephf@caritas.org.au

  • Mrs Patricia Smart
    Sale VIC 3850 Australia
    caritas@sale.catholic.org.au

  • Mrs Kerry Stone
    Sandhurst VIC 3977 Australia
    kmstone@bigpond.net.au
    (Diocesan Director: Fr Rom Hayes rom_hayes@iinet.net.au)

  • Diocesan Director - vacant
    Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
    Contact: Fr George Sigamony, Manager, Community Engagment
    george.sigamony@caritas.org.au

  • Diocesan Director - vacant
    Wilcannia-Forbes NSW 2871 Australia
    Contact: Fr George Sigamony, Manager, Community Engagment
    george.sigamony@caritas.org.au

  • Ms Robyn-Anne Lovell
    Toowoomba QLD 4350 Australia
    caritas@twb.catholic.org.au

  • Ms Mary McAuliffe
    Townsville QLD 4810 Australia
    mmcauliffe@tsv.catholic.org.au

  • Archpriest Michael Kalka
    Ukranian Eparchy of Australia
    mysha@cam.org.au

  • Mrs Karen Williams
    Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 Australia
    kwilliams@wagga.catholic.org.au

  • Mr Tom van Kints
    Wollongong NSW 2500 Australia
    wollongongdd@caritas.org.au

Justice Educators

  • Megan Bourke
    Group Coordinator, Schools & Universities & Justice Educator Lead - Southern Region/VIC & TAS
    VIC 3000
    meganb@caritas.org.au

  • Janeen Murphy
    Justice Educator (Part-time) - Western Region/WA & NT
    WA 6000 Australia
    janeenm@caritas.org.au

  • Justice Educator - Northern Region/QLD - position vacant
    QLD 4000 Australia
    Contact: Joseph Foley, Community Participation Leader - Northern Region/QLD
    JosephF@caritas.org.au

  • Anita Finneran
    Justice Educator (Part-time) - Western Region/WA & NT
    WA 6000 Australia
    Anita.Finneran@caritas.org.au

  • Suzy Penberthy
    Justice Educator - Southern Region/SA
    SA 5000 Australia
    Suzy.Penberthy@caritas.org.au

  • Justice Educator - Eastern Region/NSW - position vacant
    NSW 2015 Australia
    Contact: Fr George Sigamony, Manager, Community Engagement
    george.sigamony@caritas.org.au

  • Justice Educator - Southern Region/VIC & TAS - position vacant
    VIC 3000 Australia
    Contact: Megan Bourke, Global Coordinator, Schools & Universities & Justice Educator Lead - Southern Region/VIC & TAS
    MeganB@caritas.org.au

  • Melissa Halliday
    Justice Resources Lead
    VIC 3000 Australia
    Melissa.Halliday@caritas.org.au

  • Nicole Dobrohotoff
    Justice Resources Specialist (Part-time)
    VIC 3000 Australia
    NicoleD@caritas.org.au

  • Justice Resources Specialist (Part-time) - position vacant
    VIC 3000 Australia
    Contact: Melissa Halliday, Justice Resources Lead
    Melissa.Halliday@caritas.org.au