Contact Us

Call us on 1800 024 413

+61 2 8306 3400 (outside Australia) 

Our phonelines are open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm AEST. 

For specific enquiries

Project Compassion 
To order resources or make a donation:
projectcompassion@caritas.org.au

Regular Giving 
To join our regular giving program: 
neighbours@caritas.org.au 

Gifts in Wills
To discuss leaving a bequest: 
legacyoflove@caritas.org.au 

Media 
To contact our Media team: caritasmedia@caritas.org.au

Jessica Stone - Media Team

0490 684 867 

Nicole Chehine - Media Team

0412 179 063 

Complaints

We are open to receiving complaints or concerns from anyone.

Make a complaint

 

 

Other ways to contact us

Fax +61 2 8306 3401

Post GPO Box 9830, Sydney NSW 2001

Donations via post GPO Box 9830, Sydney NSW 2001

Donation via phone Free call 1800 024 413

Leave us a message

Head and State Offices

Diocesan Directors

Social & Ecological Justice Team

Head and State Offices

Head office

(and NSW office)

24-32 O'Riordan Street

Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia

Ph: 1800 024 413

Tasmania

GPO Box 62
Hobart TAS 7001 Australia
Ph: 03 6295 1239

Western Australia

40A Mary Street
Highgate WA 6003 Australia
Ph: 08 9422 7925

Victoria

383 Albert Street
East Melbourne VIC 3002 Australia
Ph: 03 9926 5786

Queensland

Ground Floor, Penola Place
143 Edward Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia
Ph: 07 3324 3134

South Australia

39 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000 Australia
Ph: 08 8210 8172

Australian Capital Territory

McGilvray House
6 Donaldson Street
Braddon ACT 2612 Australia
Ph: 02 6201 9851

Diocesan Directors

Manager, Social & Justice Ecological Justice Animators

Bernard Holland
Bernard.Holland@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Adelaide

Tracey Tessitore
caritas@adelaide.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Brisbane

Andrew Knife
andrew.knife@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Canberra/Goulburn

Beth Doherty
elisabeth_doherty@hotmail.com

 

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Hobart

Michael Smith
michael.smith@aohtas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Melbourne

Romina Martiniello
romina.martiniello@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Perth

Rev. Deacon Paul Reid
paul.reid@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Sydney

Chris Nolan
chris.nolan@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Armidale

Georgina Franklin
caritasDD@armidale.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Ballarat

Jillian Hogbin
caritas@ballarat.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Bathurst

Carmen Beard
caritas@bathurst.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Broken Bay

Emma Baker
emma.baker@bbcatholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Broome

Vacant

Contact: Rev Deacon Paul Reid
paul.reid@caritas.org.au

 

Diocesan Director, Bunbury

Peter Williams
caritas@bunburycatholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Cairns

Vacant

Contact: Andrew Knife
Andrew.Knife@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Darwin

Rev Deacon Tony Cunningham
tc21qual@googlemail.com

Diocesan Director, Geraldton

Ms Rosemary Taylor
plm@wn.com.au

Diocesan Director, Lismore

Rev Deacon Graeme Davis
graemerdavis@bigpond.com

Diocesan Director, Maitland-Newcastle

Teresa Brierley
teresa.brierley@mn.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Maronite Eparchy

Rev Fr Tony Sarkis
frtonysarkis@maronite.org.au

Diocesan Director, Parramatta

Sebastian Salaske-Lentern
sebastian.salaske-lentern@parracatholic.org

Diocesan Director, Port Pirie

Mary Manning
mary.manning@cc.catholic.edu.au

Diocesan Director, Sale

Vacant

Contact: Cathy Dougan
cdougan@sale.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Ukrainian Eparchy of Australia

Archpriest Michael Kalka
michael.kalka@cam.org.au

Diocesan Director, Townsville

Neil Helmore
nhelmore@tsv.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Toowoomba

Vacant

Contact: Andrew Knife
andrew.knife@caritas.org.au

Diocesan Director, Sandhurst

Diocesan Director

Fr Rom Hayes

romhayes@gmail.com

Diocesan Coordinator

Kerry Stone
kmstone@bigpond.net.au

Diocesan Director, Wagga Wagga

Vacant

Contact: Karen Williams
kwilliams@wagga.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Director, Wollongong

Vacant

Contact: Debbie Gates
debbie.gates@dow.org.au

Diocesan Director, Wilcannia-Forbes

Sr Elizabeth Young
elizabeth.young@wf.catholic.org.au

Social & Ecological Justice Team

Manager, Social & Justice Ecological Justice Animators

Bernard Holland 
Bernard.Holland@caritas.org.au

Social & Ecological Justice Animator QLD, NT

Andrew Knife
Andrew.Knife@caritas.org.au

Social & Ecological Justice Animator VIC, TAS

Romina Martiniello
Romina.Martiniello@caritas.org.au

Social & Ecological Justice Animator WA, SA

Deacon Paul Reid
Paul.Reid@caritas.org.au

Social & Ecological Justice Animator NSW, ACT

Chris Nolan
chris.nolan@caritas.org.au

 

Youth Participation Coordinator

Sabrina Stevens 
sabrina.stevens@caritas.org.au