Contact Us

Call us on 1800 024 413

+61 2 8306 3400 (outside Australia) 

Our phonelines are open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm AEST. 


For specific enquiries

Project Compassion 
To order resources or make a donation:

Regular Giving 
To join our regular giving program: 

Gifts in Wills
To discuss leaving a bequest: 

Workplace Giving
To sign up to make Workplace Giving donations from your pre-tax pay:

To contact our Media team:

Jessica Stone - Media Team

0490 684 867 

Nicole Chehine - Media Team

0412 179 063 




We are open to receiving complaints or concerns from anyone.

Make a complaint



Other ways to contact us

Fax +61 2 8306 3401

Post GPO Box 9830, Sydney NSW 2001

Donations via post GPO Box 9830, Sydney NSW 2001

Donation via phone Free call 1800 024 413

Leave us a message

Head and State Offices

Diocesan Directors

Community Engagement Team

Head and State Offices

Head office

Level 2, Building 3, 189 O'Riordan Street,

Mascot NSW 2020

Ph: 1800 024 413


GPO Box 62
Hobart TAS 7001 Australia

Western Australia

40A Mary Street
Highgate WA 6003 Australia
Ph: 08 9422 7925


383 Albert Street
East Melbourne VIC 3002 Australia
Ph: 03 9926 5706


Ground Floor, Penola Place
143 Edward Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia
Ph: 07 3324 3134

South Australia

39 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000 Australia
Ph: 08 8210 8172

Australian Capital Territory

McGilvray House
6 Donaldson Street
Braddon ACT 2612 Australia
Ph: 02 6201 9851

Diocesan Directors

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Adelaide

Tracey Tessitore

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Brisbane

Andrew Knife

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Canberra/Goulburn


Contact: Chris Nolan


Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Hobart

Michael Smith

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Melbourne


Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Perth

Rev. Deacon Paul Reid

Diocesan Director, Archdiocese of Sydney

Chris Nolan

Diocesan Director, Armidale

Georgina Franklin

Diocesan Director, Ballarat

Jillian Hogbin

Diocesan Director, Bathurst

Rev Deacon Josh Clayton and Carmen Beard

Diocesan Director, Broken Bay


Contact: Chris Nolan

Diocesan Director, Broome

Aidan Mitchell

Diocesan Director, Bunbury

Peter Williams

Diocesan Director, Cairns


Contact: Andrew Knife

Diocesan Director, Darwin

Rev Deacon Tony Cunningham

Diocesan Director, Geraldton

Ms Rosemary Taylor

Diocesan Director, Lismore

Rev Deacon Graeme Davis

Diocesan Director, Maitland-Newcastle

Teresa Brierley

Diocesan Director, Maronite Eparchy

Rev Fr Tony Sarkis

Diocesan Director, Parramatta

Sebastian Salaske-Lentern

Diocesan Director, Port Pirie

Mary Manning

Diocesan Director, Sale


Contact: Cathy Dougan

Diocesan Director, Ukrainian Eparchy of Australia

Archpriest Michael Kalka

Diocesan Director, Townsville

Neil Helmore

Diocesan Director, Toowoomba


Contact: Andrew Knife

Diocesan Director, Sandhurst

Diocesan Director

Fr Rom Hayes

Diocesan Coordinator

Kerry Stone

Diocesan Director, Wagga Wagga


Contact: Karen Williams

Diocesan Director, Wollongong


Contact: Debbie Gates

Diocesan Director, Wilcannia-Forbes

Trish Cleal

Community Engagement Team

Community Engagement Associate Director


Community Engagement Animator QLD, NT

Andrew Knife

Community Engagement Animator VIC, TAS


Community Engagement Animator WA, SA

Deacon Paul Reid

Community Engagement Animator NSW, ACT

Chris Nolan


Youth Participation Coordinator

Sabrina Stevens